Aussteller an der AGA 2015

ACS Sicherheits- und Schliesstechnik, Münsingen www.acs-schliesstechnik.ch Kuy Hong Chang
Adrian Reusser Bedachung + Fassadenbau, Münsingen      Adrian Reusser
Aeberhard AG, Münsingen www.aeberhard-ag.ch B. Scherz
Agro Beratung Schwand AG, Münsingen www.treuhand-schwand.ch Marcel Müller
Agro Treuhand Schwand, Münsingen www.treuhand-schwand.ch Marcel Müller
Alavida Blumenatelier, Münsingen www.alavida-blumenatelier.ch Michèle Aubry
Allianz Suisse, Münsingen www.allianz-suisse.ch Jürg Heiniger
Alterssitz Neuhaus Aaretal AG, Münsingen    www.ana-ag.ch Ernst Schweizer
Ambrosi Goldschmid, Münsingen   Remo Ambrosio
Amplifon AG, Münsingen www.amplifon.ch Esther Imfeld
Arco Glace (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen www.arcoglace.ch  
a+s design, Münsingen www.asdesign.ch Arnold Allenbach
Autosattlerei T. Probst, Münsingen www.autosattler.ch Tom Probst
AXA Winterthur, Münsingen www.axa.ch/muensingen Andreas Mäder
Bachmann Elektro AG, Wichtrach www.bachmann-elektro.ch Beat Bachmann
Bäckerei Konditorei Bruderer AG (Festwirtschaft), Wichtrach  www.beck-bruderer.ch   
Balsiger Transporte, Münsingen   Peter Balsiger
Baumann Elektro AG, Münsingen www.baumannelektro.ch Urs Baumann
BEKB / BCBE, Münsingen www.bekb.ch  
Belpmoos Reisen AG, Münsingen www.belpmoos-reisen.ch Gabriela Jones 
BELWAG AG Bern, Münsingen www.belwag.ch Jürg Strasser
Berger AG Backwaren, Münsingen www.bergerbackwaren.ch Andreas Balsiger
Berther AG, Rubigen    www.berther-bueromoebel.ch Bruno Berther
Beutler Metall AG, Wichtrach www.beutlermetall.ch Oliver Lustenberger
BKW ISP AG, Münsingen www.ispag.ch Andreas Kindler
Brenzikofer Holzbau AG, Wichtrach www.brenzikofer-holzbauag.ch Rolf Brenzikofer
BuRRibau AG, Wichtrach www.burribau.ch Stefan Blum
Butik, Münsingen www.butik.ch Manuela Eggimann
Confiserie Berger AG (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen www.confiserie-berger.ch  
Credit Suisse AG, Muri b. Bern www.credit-suisse.com Claudia Corti Reinhard
CTA AG, Klima-Kälte-Wärme, Münsingen www.cta.ch Andrea Schmid
Die Mobiliar, Münsingen www.mobibelp.ch Rolf Hofmann
Drogerie Lüthi, Münsingen www.drogerie-luethi.ch Bernhard Lüthi
Drogerie und Gesundheitszentrum Riesen GmbH, Wichtrach    www.drogerie-riesen.ch     Martin Riesen
Dropa Drogerie Habegger, Wabern www.dropa.ch Hansjürg Habegger
Einrahmungen & Galerie Godinez, Münsingen    www.einrahmungen-godinez.ch Annette Godinez
Elektro Neon Bähler GmbH, Münsingen www.elektrobaehler.ch Thomas Bähler
Emmental Versicherung, Trimstein www.emmental-versicherung.ch Beat Weibel
Ernst Tanner GmbH, Münsingen www.schreinerei-tanner.ch Ernst Tanner
Farbwerk Herren AG, Münsingen    www.farbwerkag.ch André Herren
Fl8Cam GmbH, Münsingen www.fl8cam.ch Philipp Glur
Fuhrer AG Gartenbau, Wichtrach www.fuhrer-gartenbau.ch Beat Bigler
Garage Germano AG, Münsingen  
Gartenpflanzen Daepp, Münsingen www.daepp.ch Patrick Dapp
Gasthof Ochsen GmbH (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen www.ochsen-muensingen.ch  
Gemeindeverwaltung Münsingen, Münsingen www.muensingen.ch Jacqueline Ulli
Gerber AG, Münsingen    www.gerberag.ch     Serge Gerber
Glur Electronics GmbH, Münsingen   Philipp Glur
Grüter Phil, Münsingen   Phil Grüter
halle design gmbH / Mis Magazin www.mis-magazin.ch Maja Halle
Hans Rothen GmbH, Münsingen www.hans-rothen.ch Hans Rothen
Hess + Kunz GmbH, Wichtrach  
HiFi TV Moser Grippo GmbH, Münsingen www.radiomoser.ch Giulio Grippo
hossmann küchen ag, Gerzensee www.hossmann-kuechen.ch   
H.P. Siegenthaler AG, Münsingen www.siegenthaler.ch Ursula Siegenthaler
H+R Architekten, Münsingen    www.hr-architekten.ch Adrian Leuenberger
Intervis AG, Münsingen www.intervis.ch Reto Kaser
JoHo Alufensterläden, Wichtrach www.alu-fensterläden.ch Kurt Hostettler
JOHO Schreinerei-Küchenbau GmbH, Brenzikofen www.joho-schreinerei.ch Thomas Josi
Käserei Münsingen (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen Beat Leuthold
Käserei Tägertschi (Festwirtschaft), Tägertschi Ulrich Böhlen
KMU Treuhand Schwand AG, Münsingen www.atschwand.ch Marcel Müller
Krüger + CO. AG, Münsingen www.krueger.ch Jürg Zürcher
Kurt Senn AG, Wichtrach www.kurtsennag.ch Patric Senn / Kurt Senn
La cuisine Münsingen AG, Münsingen www.lacuisineag.ch Dario S. Salis 
Maurer ÖKO Blumen, Münsingen www.maurerblumen.ch Christoph Maurer
Meridian TCM GmbH, Münsingen www.meridian-tcm.ch Jie Beutler-Zhou
Messerschmiede Graf, Münsingen www.messerschmiede-graf.ch Michael Graf
metall + handwerk AG, Münsingen www.metallundhandwerk.ch Jürg Stoller
Metzgerei Nussbaum (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen Stefan Nussbaum
Metzgerei Nussbaum (Festwirtschaft), Wichtrach Matthias Nussbaum
Michel + Wittwer Malergeschäft AG, Münsingen www.michel-wittwer.ch Ruedi Wittwer
Miteinander für das Aaretal  
Mountain Flyers, Belp www.mountainflyers.ch     Christine Schulz / Christoph Graf
Neuenschwander AG Malermeister, Rubigen www.neusi-malerei.ch Stefan Neuenschwander
Ozelley AG, Münsingen www.garage-ozelley.ch Michel Ozelley
pb-projekte.ch, Wichtrach www.pb-projekte.ch Peter Baumgartner
Post CH AG, Münsingen www.post.ch Peter Eggimann
Prantl Bauplaner AG, Münsingen    www.prantlag.ch Ueli Gfeller
Raiffeisenbank Kiesental, Münsingen    www.raiffeisenbank.ch     Christoph Schulthess
Reformierte Kirchgemeinde Münsingen, Münsingen www.ref-muensingen.ch Egon Brechbühl
Reidhaar AG, Rubigen www.p-reidhaar.ch Hannes Buchs
Roland Morgenthaler Kaminfeger GmbH, Münsingen    www.kaminfeger-be.ch     Roland Morgenthaler
Rüfenacht Elektro AG, Rubigen www.ruefenacht-elektro.ch Reto Moesch
Schärer AG, Münsingen www.schaererag.ch Urs Schärer
Schneider Schriften AG, Münsingen www.schneiderschriften.ch Richard Dolder
Schreinerei dubs ag, Münsingen www.schreinereidubs.ch Dominic Dubs
SCHULER St. JakobsKellerei, Münsingen www.schuler.ch Sandra Schäppi
Screenpro Event GmbH, Münsingen www.screenpro.ch Michael Bruderer
Solar-Tech Ws GmbH, Münsingen    www.solar-tech.ch Rudolf Strahm
Spar + Leihkasse Münsingen, Münsingen www.slm-online.ch Thomas Marthaler
Sport-Print, Rubigen www.sportprint.ch Marcel Schnyder
Steiner Haustechnik AG, Wichtrach www.steiner-ht.ch Fritz Steiner
Stodo GmbH, Kirchdorf www.stodo.ch Paul Dolder / Markus Dolder
Strahm Mühle AG (Festwirtschaft), Münsingen www.strahm-muehle.ch  
Team Graf AG, Münsingen www.teamgraf.ch Manuela Huber
Techpark Aaretal / Unico Data, Münsingen www.my-team.ch/mitglieder/     Toni Hossmann
Tonneau Münsingen GmbH, Münsingen    www.tonneau.ch Rob van Swam
two-faces, Münsingen Carole Bähler
Ulrich Automobil AG, Wichtrach www.ulrich-motorsport.ch Patrick Ulrich
Vaterlaus AG, Münsingen www.vaterlausag.ch Thomas Brügger
Vatter-Garten AG, Rubigen www.vatter-garten.ch Stefanie Haas
Volkshochschule Aare-/Kiesental    www.vhsak.ch Josefa Barmettler
Walter Lüthi Holzbau AG, Münsingen www.luethiholzbau.ch     Thomas Haas
Wasser Bäder Bähler, Münsingen   Jürb Bähler
Wörkwear, Münsingen www.wörkwear.ch Manuel Dolder
Wüthrich Jürg Land- und Kommunaltechnik, Münsingen Jürg Wüthrich
Wüthrich AG, Wichtrach www.wuethrich-kuechen.ch Michael Wüthrich

Hallenpläne

Aussenplätze
Sporthalle
Turnhalle 1 + 2

Unsere
Hauptsponsoren